RockElectronicPopCountry, WorldJazzSoul, FunkHip-HopClassicalReggaeLatinTV, RadioBluesAudioFilesChildrenBrassOther
» » Sonata Arctica - The End Of This Chapter
Sonata Arctica - The End Of This Chapter Album

Performer:

Sonata Arctica

Title:

The End Of This Chapter

Genre:

Rock

MP3 album size:

2899 mb

Rating:

4.0

Style:

Heavy Metal

Date of release:

2005

Sonata Arctica - The End Of This Chapter Album

Tracklist

...Of Silence
Draw Me (Instrumental Version)
The End Of This Chapter
Blank File
Abandoned, Pleased, Brainwashed, Exploited
Black Sheep
FullMoon
Weballergy
My Land
UnOpened
The Cage
Wolf & Raven
8th Commandment
Don't Say A Word (Single Version)
Victoria's Secret
San Sebastian (Original Version)
Ain't Your Fairytale

Versions

CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
MICP-10527Sonata Arctica The End Of This Chapter ‎(CD, Comp)AvalonMICP-10527Japan2005
PCKD-20185Sonata Arctica The End Of This Chapter ‎(CD, Comp)Ponycanyon KoreaPCKD-20185South Korea2005
MIZP-60002Sonata Arctica The End Of This Chapter ‎(CD, Comp + DVD-V + Ltd)AvalonMIZP-60002Japan2005
MIZP-60002Sonata Arctica The End Of This Chapter ‎(CD, Comp + DVD-V + Ltd, Promo)AvalonMIZP-60002Japan2005
MMICP-10527Sonata Arctica The End Of This Chapter ‎(CD, Comp)Spinefarm RecordsMMICP-10527Taiwan2006

Album

the song is from Sonata Arctica's Album Silence. Chapter One I gave you my time I gave you my whole life I gave you my love, every dime They told me it was. a End of This Chapter is the name of Sonata Arctica's first compilation album, named after the track taken from their album Silence. It was released in August 2005 in Japan, but European release dates indicate May 3, 2006. All tracks are written by Tony Kakko. The live part of the DVD was recorded on September 26, 2004, at Tokyo FM Hall, Tokyo, Japan. Shamandalie was played on the occasion, but never released on the DVD because the band wasn't happy with the. Listen free to Sonata Arctica The End of This Chapter of silence, Weballergy and more. 17 tracks 76:36. Sonata Arctica discography all. Shamandalie 2004. For the Sake of Revenge 2006. The End of This Chapter. Sonata Arctica. Type: Sonata Arctica - The End Of This Chapter. I gave you my time I gave you my whole life I gave you my love, every dime They told me it was. a crime Do you remember Or did it all go in vain. I looked in the light, I sat in your coalmine The promise they made, I should keep Make sure that we would never meet I can't remember The promise I made so deep Tell me that past times won't die. Tell me that old lies are alive Across darkened skies, I travelled without a light I sank in the well of my mind Too deep, never to be. Añadir a Favoritas. Guardar en Playlist. THE END OF THIS CHAPTER es una canción de Sonata Arctica del año 2001, este tema está incluido dentro del disco Silence. Letra 'The End Of This Chapter'. The End Of This Chapter en español. Chapter One I gave you my time I gave you my whole life I gave you my love, every dime They told me it was, a crime. Do you remember Or did it all go in vain. Chapter Two I looked in the light, I sat in your coalmine The promise they made, I should keep Make sure that we would never meet. I can't remember T. Silence Sonata Arctica album. Silence is the second full-length album by Finnish power metal band Sonata Arctica, released in 2001 through Spinefarm Records. It is the only studio album to feature keyboardist Mikko Härkin, and the first album with original member Marko Paasikoski, who returned to the band the previous year. Stratovarius lead singer Timo Kotipelto sang guest vocals on the album. Of Silence - Sonata Arctica. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. The End Of This Chapter. Шазамов: 5,506. Открыть в. Лучшие песни Sonata Arctica. I Have A Right

Performer

Listen to music from Sonata Arctica like FullMoon, Tallulah & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Sonata Arctica. Sonata Arctica was formed in 1996 on the edge of the world, in the northern Finnish town of Kemi. Originally formed as Tricky Beans, they released few demos and as they got the contract they had to change their name. In 1999 the band recorded a new demo FullMoon in Tico Tico Stud read more. Sonata Arctica: FullMoon, Fade to Black, I Have A Right и другие песни. Sonata Arctica is a Finnish power metal band from the town of Kemi, Finland. Created as a hard rock band named Tricky Beans, they later changed to Tricky Means and finally to Sonata Arctica, when they shifted to power metal. The current line-up consists of singer, keyboardist and songwriter Tony Kakko, guitarist Elias Viljanen, bass guitarist Pasi Kauppinen, keyboardist and keytarist Henrik Klingenberg, and drummer Tommy Portimo. All the musicians of the band's history except Portimo also acted as. Sonata Arctica. New album, Talviyö, out September 6, 2019 via Nuclear Blast. Sonata Arctica - Our Story. Tony Kakko. Город: of Sonata Arctica - Sonata Arctica. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. 2020 Sonata Arctica Official Website. Biography by Andy Hinds. Follow Artist. Popular and prolific Finnish progpower metal outfit. Read Full Biography. Overview . Biography . SONATA ARCTICA проведут специальный акустический стрим Acoustic Adventures 2020 в следующие даты: Friday, May 29, 2020 Los Angeles 5 PM Chicago 6 PM Mexico City 7 PM New York 8 PM Sao Paulo 9 PM Melbourne 10 AM 1 day Saturday, May 30, 2020 Helsinki 21:00 Berlin 20:00 London 19:00 Moscow 21:00. 7 сен 2019. Новое видео SONATA ARCTICA. Слушать бесплатно и скачать в Mp3 все треки, песни и музыку исполнителя Sonata Arctica в высоком качестве, на компьютер или телефон

Related to Sonata Arctica - The End Of This Chapter